top of page
VOLC Logo.jpg

The Village of Long Creek is profoundly grateful to the many residents who volunteer their time and endless energy to serve on the Board and the various committees that make our community so strong.

2023-2024 Board of Directors



Gardens Club

A Grounds Sub-Committee

Ruth Leaming, Chair

Susan Brubaker

Christine Killian

Greta Ostroski

Judy Pannucci

Chandrikkah Thankappan

Architectural Review

Odette Haight, Chair

Melody DeVoe, Board Liaison

Marion Bowman

Nancy Weldin

A Clubhouse Sub-Committee

Monica Chan

Loretta Fitch

Cheryl Ford

Nancy Halbedl

Mary Ohara

JoanMarie Powers

Fran Rapp

Janet Sanders

Wanda Search

Pam Smith

Jean Skelly

Linda Trach, Board Liaison

Christine Killian, Co-Chair

Cheryl Werner, Co-Chair, Libraria



Sharon Dickol, Chair

Martyanne Grabuskyi, Board Liaison

Mary Ohara

Cheryl Werner

Bob Leaming, Chair

Ray Jenkinsi, Board Liaison

Eric Dean

Stan Sanders


Ken Whitet, Board Liaison

Loretta Dougherty

Joe Doto

Amy Leickel

MDR Subommittee
A Governing Documents Sub-Committee

Linda Trach, Chair

Dorene Grant, Board Liaison

Marion Bowman

Ray Jenkins

MaryTheresa Lednum

Governing Documents

Melody DeVoe, Board Liaison

Patio Pavilion 
A Clubhouse Subcommittee

Cheryl Werner, Chair

Bob Dickol

Loretta Dougherty

Ray Whiteoak


Odette Haight, Chair

Monica Chan

Martyanne Grabusky

Sharon Mutschler

bottom of page